Our Underwriters

State Role Name Title Phone Email
State Role Name Title Phone Email
National Secondary Alan Fields Director of Underwriting Services 813-421-3821 AFields@wfgnationaltitle.com
Alabama Primary Alan Fields Director of Underwriting Services 813-421-3821 AFields@wfgnationaltitle.com
Arkansas Primary Alan Fields Director of Underwriting Services 813-421-3821 AFields@wfgnationaltitle.com
Florida Tertiary Alan Fields Director of Underwriting Services 813-421-3821 AFields@wfgnationaltitle.com
Kentucky Primary Alan Fields Director of Underwriting Services 813-421-3821 AFields@wfgnationaltitle.com
New Jersey Secondary Alan Fields Director of Underwriting Services 813-421-3821 AFields@wfgnationaltitle.com
Iowa Secondary Allan Dick Underwriting Counsel 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Kansas Secondary Allan Dick Underwriting Counsel 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Michigan Primary Allan Dick Underwriting Counsel 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Minnesota Primary Allan Dick Underwriting Counsel 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Nebraska Secondary Allan Dick Underwriting Counsel 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
South Dakota Primary Allan Dick Underwriting Counsel 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Wisconsin Primary Allan Dick Underwriting Counsel 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Oklahoma Primary Bruce Goldston Regional Counsel 877-366-8781 bgoldston@wfgnationaltitle.com
Texas Primary Bruce Goldston Regional Counsel 877-366-8781 bgoldston@wfgnationaltitle.com
Georgia Secondary Clint Yarborough Agency State Manager/Counsel 803-799-4747 cjyarborough@wfgnationaltitle.com
South Carolina Primary Clint Yarborough Agency State Manager/Counsel 803-799-4747 cjyarborough@wfgnationaltitle.com
Arizona Primary Dann Barbakoff Vice President/Associate Counsel 480-313-7236 dbarbakoff@wfgnationaltitle.com
Florida Secondary Debra Davids Assistant Vice President and Underwriting Counsel 407-708-0407 DDavids@wfgnationaltitle.com
National Primary David Jenkins National Agency Counsel 971-413-9162 djenkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Missouri Primary David Jenkins National Agency Counsel 971-413-9162 djenkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Pennsylvania Secondary David Jenkins National Agency Counsel 971-413-9162 djenkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Louisiana Secondary David Silverstein LA State Underwriting Counsel 504-362-3692 DSilverstein@wfgnationaltitle.com
Mississippi Secondary David Silverstein LA State Underwriting Counsel 504-362-3692 DSilverstein@wfgnationaltitle.com
New York Secondary Hillary Kriss Underwriting Counsel & Agency 516-578-2711 HKriss@wfgnationaltitle.com
Louisiana Primary Irl Silverstein LA State Underwriting Counsel 504-362-3692 ISilverstein@wfgnationaltitle.com
Mississippi Primary Irl Silverstein LA State Underwriting Counsel 504-362-3692 ISilverstein@wfgnationaltitle.com
New Jersey Primary Jim Clarke Underwriting Counsel 609-472-8810 jclarke@wfgnationaltitle.com
Pennsylvania Primary Jim Clarke Underwriting Counsel 609-472-8810 jclarke@wfgnationaltitle.com
Oregon Secondary Jeffrey Knox Title Officer 503-431-8507 jknox@wfgnationaltitle.com
Oregon Secondary Jeffrey Martin Title Manager 503-431-8506 jmartin@sfgnationaltitle.com
DC Secondary Joseph McManus Underwriting Counsel 336-906-9542 JMcManus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Delaware Secondary Joseph McManus Underwriting Counsel 336-906-9542 JMcManus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Maryland Secondary Joseph McManus Underwriting Counsel 336-906-9542 JMcManus@wfgnationaltitle.com
North Carolina Secondary Joseph McManus Underwriting Counsel 336-906-9542 JMcManus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Tennessee Secondary Robert Bauchle Senior Vice President 336-906-9542 JMcManus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Virginia Secondary Joseph McManus Underwriting Counsel 336-906-9542 JMcManus@wfgnationaltitle.com
West Virginia Secondary Joseph McManus Underwriting Counsel 336-906-9542 JMcManus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Florida Primary Joe Tschida VP & State  Counsel 407-708-0408 jtschida@wfgnationaltitle.com
Connecticut Secondary Kristi Kaufman Davison New England Underwriting Counsel 781-364-5385 kdavison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Massachusetts Secondary Kristi Kaufman Davison New England Underwriting Counsel 781-364-5385 kdavison@wfgnationaltitle.com
New Hampshire Secondary Kristi Kaufman Davison New England Underwriting Counsel 781-364-5385 kdavison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Rhode Island Secondary Kristi Kaufman Davison New England Underwriting Counsel 781-364-5385 kdavison@wfgnationaltitle.com
Illinois Secondary Kim O’Connor Underwriting Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Indiana Secondary Kim O’Connor Underwriting Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Iowa Primary Kim O’Connor Underwriting Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Kentucky Secondary Kim O’Connor Underwriting Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Michigan Primary Kim O’Connor MI State Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Minnesota Secondary Kim O’Connor Underwriting Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Ohio Secondary Kim O’Connor Underwriting Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Wisconsin Secondary Kim O’Connor Underwriting Counsel 616-265-2830 koconnor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Arizona Secondary Leo Douglas Underwriting 520-886-9516 LDouglas@willistonfinancial.com
California Primary Leo Douglas Underwriting 714-452-1304 LDouglas@willistonfinancial.com
Nevada Secondary Leo Douglas Underwriting 520-886-9516 LDouglas@willistonfinancial.com
Massachusetts Primary Lisa Vesperman Still New England Underwriting Counsel 781-660-3078 lstill@wfgnationaltitle.com
Rhode Island Primary Lisa Vesperman Still New England Underwriting Counsel 781-660-3078 lstill@wfgnationaltitle.com
New Hampshire Primary Lisa Vesperman Still New England Underwriting Counsel 781-660-3078 Lstill@wfgnationaltitle.com  
Arkansas Secondary Mark Baldwin Underwriting Counsel 877-366-8781 MBaldwin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Oklahoma Secondary Mark Baldwin Underwriting Counsel 877-366-8781 MBaldwin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Texas Secondary Mark Baldwin Underwriting Counsel 877-366-8781 MBaldwin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Idaho Secondary Mary Thuemmel Northwest Underwriting Counsel 503-431-8551 mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com
Oregon Primary Mary Thuemmel Northwest Underwriting Counsel 503-431-8551 mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com
Washington Primary Mary Thuemmel Northwest Underwriting Counsel 503-431-8551 mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com
Texas Secondary Norman Gutzmer Underwriting Counsel 214-384-0390 negutzmer@gmail.com
DC Primary Ned Livornese Underwriting Counsel 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Delaware Primary Ned Livornese Underwriting Counsel 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Maryland Primary Ned Livornese Underwriting Counsel 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Virginia Primary Ned Livornese Underwriting Counsel 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
West Virginia Primary Ned Livornese Underwriting Counsel 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
New Mexico Secondary Christopher Cullen Underwriting Counsel 505-988-7114 nmlegal@wfgnationaltitle.com
North Carolina Primary Robert Bauchle Senior Vice President 336-644-0985 rbauchle@wfgnationaltitle.com
Tennessee Primary Joseph McManus Underwriting Counsel 336-644-0985 rbauchle@wfgnationaltitle.com
Idaho Secondary Robert Horvat Divisional Counsel    503-431-8587 roberthorvat@wfgnationaltitle.com
Oregon Primary Robert Horvat Divisional Counsel    503-431-8587 roberthorvat@wfgnationaltitle.com
Washington Primary Robert Horvat Divisional Counsel    503-431-8587 roberthorvat@wfgnationaltitle.com
New York Primary Robin Schwartzman Underwriting Counsel 516-375-9105 RSchwartzman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Alaska Primary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Arizona Secondary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
California Secondary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Hawaii Primary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Idaho Primary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Montana Primary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Nevada Primary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Utah Primary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 RWilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Wyoming Primary Randy Williams Vice President/Western Regional Underwriter 949-430-3772 rwilliams@wfgnationaltitle.com
Illinois Primary Stan Czaja Underwriting Counsel 773-706-3779 SCzaja@wfgnationaltitle.com
Indiana Primary Stan Czaja Underwriting Counsel 773-706-3779 SCzaja@wfgnationaltitle.com
North Dakota Primary Steve Gregory Underwriting Counsel 703-850-1945 sgregory@wfgnationaltitle.com
Pennsylvania Secondary Steve Gregory Underwriting Counsel 703-850-1945 sgregory@wfgnationaltitle.com
Ohio Primary Steve Gregory Underwriting Counsel 703-850-1945 SGregory@wfgnationaltitle.com 
New Mexico Primary Susan McKnight Vice President, New Mexico State Counsel 505-312-8425 smcknight@wfgnationaltitle.com
National Secondary Steve Winkler Chief Underwriting Counsel 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Connecticut Primary Steve Winkler Chief Underwriting Counsel 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Kansas Primary Steve Winkler Chief Underwriting Counsel 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Nebraska Primary Steve Winkler Chief Underwriting Counsel 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Georgia Primary Tamara Brooks Assistant Manager/Underwriter 470-316-5926 tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com
National Primary Walter Weinschenk Underwriting Counsel 301-424-2967 wweinschenk@wfgnationaltitle.com

Areas of Expertise

Areas of Expertise Name Phone Email
Name Title Phone Email
Agency Agreements Steve Winkler 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Agency Operations Chuck Cain 617-899-4717 ccain@willistonfinancial.com
Agency Operations Gene Rebadow 407-792-1093 grebadow@wfgnationaltitle.com
ALTA Forms & Policy Coverages Steve Winkler 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Authority Issues,  Corp., LLC, Etc. Joe McCabe 503-387-3636 jmccabe@willistonfinancial.com
Bankruptcy Alan Fields 813-421-3821 AFields@wfgnationaltitle.com
Commercial Finance Steve Winkler 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Condominiums and HOAs Steve Winkler 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
Federal Tax Liens Steve Winkler 203-314-4614 swinkler@willistonfinancial.com
FIRPTA Ned Livornese 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Florida Homestead Joe Tschida 407-708-0408. jtschida@wfgnationaltitle.com
Foreign Notarial Acts Ned Livornese 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Fraud & Escrow Issues Jeff Dondanville 714-452-1308 jdondanville@willistonfinancial.com
Mechanics Liens Alan Fields 813-421-3821 afields@wfgnationaltitle.com 
Native American Lands Leo Douglas 520-886-9516 LDouglas@willistonfinancial.com
Native American Lands Allan Dick 248-533-6450 alland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Oil, Gas & Mineral Rights Steve Gregory 703-850-1945 sgregory@wfgnationaltitle.com
RESPA Chuck Cain 513-543-4545 ccain@willistonfinancial.com
RESPA Ned Livornese 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Reverse Mortgages Mary Thuemmel 503-387-3636 mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com
Sovereignty Lands, Water Rights & Tidelands Alan Fields 813-421-3821 afields@wfgnationaltitle.com 
Survey & Legal Description Issues David Jenkins 971-413-9162 djenkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Survey & Legal Description Issues Alan Fields 813-421-3821 afields@wfgnationaltitle.com 
TRID Ned Livornese 443-286-5964 NLivornese@wfgnationaltitle.com
Truth in Lending Chuck Cain 513-543-4545 ccain@willistonfinancial.com
Water Rights Jeff Dondanville 714-452-1308 jdondanville@willistonfinancial.com